Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

           Swedesboro-Woolwich Board of Education Members   

Gina Azzari - President

Click here to email the Board President

Click here to email all members of the Board of Education

 Natalie Baker - Vice President
Marie Barbara
Alfred Beaver
Erin Carroll
Laurie Cecala-Read
Julie Dickson
Tamara McGovern
Kenneth Riley

Board Office Contact Information 
15 Fredrick Boulevard Woolwich Township, NJ  08085  
Phone : (856)241-1552
Fax : (856)467-7041