Skip To Main Content

Administration Contacts



 Dr. Kristin Kellogg  District Superintendent
 Mr. Korey Jeffries  Business Administrator
 Mrs. Carolynne Sandy  Principal of Harker School
 Mrs. Jacquelyn Traini  Principal of  Clifford School
 Mrs. Lorraine Campbell

 Assist. Principal of Elementary

 Mr. Matthew Kelly  Principal of Hill School
 Mrs. Jennifer Boston  Principal of Stratton School
 Mrs. Heather Worrell  Supervisor of Special Services
 Mr. Joel Brown  Chief Information Officer
 Ms. Jamie Flick  Chief Academic Officer
 Dr. Jennifer Garcia-Griffin  Instructional Facilitator