Skip To Main Content

District Anti-Bullying Information

Anti-Bullying Information

In keeping with our mission statement, the Swedesboro-Woolwich School District continues to promote and maintain a positive school climate and culture at each of our schools that encourages civility, respect and caring. Click here to read our District Policy on Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying.  

Swedesboro-Woolwich School District

Lorraine Campbell

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator 

Contact Information - email - lcampbell@swsdk6.com

Phone - 856-241-1552 ext. 4004

 

Click HERE to anonymously report an HIB Incident.

 

Click HERE to report an HIB Incident (Printable PDF)

 

HIB Grade Report

Explanation of the Report Card (PDF)

Contact the NJDOE’s State School Climate Coordinator
For questions pertaining to the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights or regulations/requirements related to HIB, contact the NJ DOE State School Climate Coordinator at hib@doe.nj.gov 

line

Anti-Bullying Specialists

 

Ms. Alaine Zizzamia - Hill School  azizzamia@swsdk6.com

Ms. Tiffany Sciorillo - Stratton School  tsciorillo@swsdk6.com

Ms. Linsley Shainline - Clifford School  lshainline@swsdk6.com

Ms. Brielle Scott/Ms. Rebecca Murray  - Harker School  bscott@swsdk6.com/rmurray@swsdk6.com

 

line

Documents:

 

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

 

Our Anti-Bullying Policy

 

 

Do the Right Thing

Say NO to Bullying